Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 21, 2017 by B. B.
"Fantastic full body workout condensed down to around 40 minutes. Instructors are amazing"

Jun 20, 2017 by S. G.
"I like the work out it focuses on whole body instead of one body part. The work out increases your endurance. I started seeing results a month after I joined FIT36.trainers are very good and well educated . It is the most friendly gym I have ever worked out in. I have one suggestion I believe there should be a foundation class for the new joinee as sometime I see people doing excersise in a wrong posture ."

Jun 19, 2017 by L. M.
"Staff is friendly and helpful. At the end of the session, I feel as if I've maximized my workout."

Jun 15, 2017 by L. R.
"Great program! Clean facility. Good trainers, especially Tom at Waldwick."

Jun 15, 2017 by L. R.
"It's a great workout. The staff is so friendly and involved with all members, which is important to me."

Jun 11, 2017 by C. P.
"Convenient location. Great workout and instructors and music. Nice and clean and new. Perfect that it's only 36 mins."

Jun 9, 2017 by P. T.
"It's a great workout."

Jun 8, 2017 by K. A.
"I find that everyone that works for FIT36 Waldwick is kind, supportive and engaging. They are willing to help make the workouts work for you as opposed to you figuring it out."

Jun 1, 2017 by L. M.
"The instructor Tom ( motivational and helpful) and the program ( the varied exercise - timed hitting multi muscle groups ) You get more out of 36 mins -consistency -than you ever would in a regular gym."

May 31, 2017 by L. P.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers great workout"

May 30, 2017 by C. S.
"It is very convenient and the classes are challenging but easy to follow. The staff is great!"

May 24, 2017 by H. C.
"I love the personal approach to group fitness! Each trainer makes the effort to get to know you and cater the workouts appropriately. The only improvement I'd like to see is later classes offered a few nights a week and on weekends."

May 24, 2017 by M. B.
"i get an amazing workout in a short amount of time, trainers and staff are all wonderful. I have been a member for over a year now."

May 19, 2017 by N. C.
"I cannot say enough positive things about Fit 36 Waldwick - love the space, the trainers and the great energy in the classes. The classes are challenging but fun!"

May 18, 2017 by C. H.
"Everything, the equipment and location are both very clean and orderly. All of the trainers are extremely knowledgeable and are helpful throughout the workout, giving encouragement etc"

May 18, 2017 by N. A.
"Small, tailors classes that allow for individual attention & the constantly changing routines!"

May 16, 2017 by L. P.
"Excellent staff, Challenging and fun workout! At one point we amwere asked about a noon 1pm class, It would be a nice option!"

May 6, 2017 by G. H.
"The trainers are friendly, and the 36 minute HIIT concept is surprisingly effective for a workout in a short amount of time, especially for a busy parent."

May 5, 2017 by T. D.
"I love the support of the trainers and the variety of exercises in each circuit."

May 3, 2017 by L. G.
"The 36 minute workout, of course!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360