Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 28, 2017 by L. B.
"True to word...awesome environment"

May 20, 2017 by C. S.
"Variety of workouts, quick and effective workout, friendly staff, motivating challenges/contests"

May 19, 2017 by V. B.
"The variety if excercises. The staff is very personable and only takes a day to remember your name. They followup to ensure you are okay!"

May 19, 2017 by J. K.
"Great workout in a short timeframe with very helpful instructors. Lots of time options allow for flexibility."

May 18, 2017 by M. C.
"The staff are very nice and Terrence is knowledgeable, I trust his advice."

May 18, 2017 by D. N.
"Some classes are very knee intensive. I would teach alternatives"

May 16, 2017 by M. C.
"I love Terrence! I love that he shows modifications to challenge us even more. Even though we work out as a group, he really makes an effort to focus on each person's form and correct it as necessary to make sure we get the most out of the workout without injuring ourselves. It's like having a personal trainer, with the fun of working out in a group setting!"

May 16, 2017 by J. C.
"Yes, fun challenging instruction that keeps you motivated."

May 12, 2017 by D. B.
"I love the Trainers and there motivation to help you reach your goals. The classes are fun and challenging but allows for you to adjust to your abilities. I"

May 11, 2017 by A. S.
"Everything"

May 6, 2017 by Z. M.
"The variety of exercises that are demonstrated by the pros are enjoyable and useful. I have seen results that I am normally unable or (not motivated enough) to obtain solo. There is a good sense of comraderie throughout as well."

May 3, 2017 by K. S.
"Love how quick the classes are but I'm still burning 500 calories per class. Instructors are really encouraging! I usually hate cardio/hiit but I am really enjoying these classes!"

May 3, 2017 by R. E.
"I like how the workouts change regularly and how the workouts are under an hour long."

May 2, 2017 by A. M.
"This is the first time in my life I look forward to working out. I enjoy going to FIT36 so much that I make going to class a priority. I was nervous about going to my first class but I'm so glad I did because I quickly started seeing positive changes in my body. It really is the best workout experience out there!"

Apr 28, 2017 by C. S.
"Different workout each session"

Apr 25, 2017 by N. K.
"Active trainers that take the time out of a team workout and make modifications to what they can see your potential is at. Knowledgeable staff. Friendly and it's awesome they memorize your name."

Apr 25, 2017 by A. H.
"Early morning classes 36 minutes"

Apr 25, 2017 by C. E.
"Friendly staff, quick workout at your own pace"

Apr 23, 2017 by S. L.
"It was a great work out- no improvement"

Apr 22, 2017 by C. N.
"Length of workout Flexible times Enthusiastic trainers"

Reviews Provided by Listen360