Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 21, 2017 by M. M.
"The multiple classes and Katie did a great job of offering modifications for all fitness levels."

Mar 20, 2017 by D. A.
"I like that the trainers took the time to learn individual names and took in interest in my outside life as well as my fitness goals"

Mar 18, 2017 by T. S.
"Terrance is awesome. I am not in great shape yet, but I think with this intense interval training I will be able to get there quicker!"

Mar 16, 2017 by A. L.
"Great trainers, quick workout that's still challenging"

Mar 16, 2017 by E. B.
"The length of class, the intensity, the schedule, and the Fit36 community are all awesome!"

Mar 12, 2017 by A. F.
"I thoroughly enjoyed the workouts. Great Instructers! I will miss it all."

Mar 11, 2017 by E. A.
"Convienent, quick and thorough workout"

Mar 11, 2017 by R. M.
"Ability to get a full workout in a minimal amount of time. Getting the motivation and direction from the instructors during the workout."

Mar 8, 2017 by P. R.
"I enjoy the workouts and the personal attention from staff."

Mar 7, 2017 by M. P.
"I really enjoy the variety and energy of the workouts. The trainers are excellent and very motivating. It's a great way to get in, get my workout done and still have time for everything else!"

Mar 1, 2017 by J. M.
"Clean friendly efficient"

Feb 28, 2017 by G. S.
"How much they care about the member"

Feb 25, 2017 by L. M.
"The prices are more than I would like to pay."

Feb 25, 2017 by A. A.
"Love the variety of workouts and the trainers are all great. Highly recommend to anyone looking for something different in their workout!"

Feb 24, 2017 by J. K.
"Great trainers, clean and friendly environment. Fun and always changing workouts"

Feb 23, 2017 by J. C.
"I have felt healthy than I have I years. The instructors are very engaged. They encourage and challenge equally."

Feb 23, 2017 by L. B.
"Friendly staff, fun atmosphere!"

Feb 21, 2017 by L. P.
"I love the energy that your existing trainers have! They are so motivating. I enjoy the workouts because I have seen results both physically and mentally. I am so happy to have found a gym that is unlike any other."

Feb 21, 2017 by A. S.
"I like all the friendly people who work there and the results I get from my workouts"

Feb 20, 2017 by M. M.
"Everyone was very friendly and willing to answer any questions and help with the exercises. Workout routine was explained in detail and there was modifications for different fitness levels. The heart monitor was great to see where you were at and the color coding kept you in fat burning mode. Katie the trainer was very friendly and motivating but not overbearing. She rocks! The music was a good addition too, just makes you want to keep moving. Not having a contract and being able cancel your membership at anytime is a plus. I had a great experience and joined after the first workout because I got my butt kicked"

Reviews Provided by Listen360