Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 23, 2017 by J. C.
"I loved the workout. It was fun. My friend and I had such a great time. Especially the fact that we can work out together in a pair!"

Jul 23, 2017 by C. F.
"Very focused which keeps the sessions short. Love that there are new workouts every 2 weeks to keep things fresh"

Jul 22, 2017 by N. C.
"very fun workout!"

Jul 19, 2017 by N. K.
"I don't necessarily believe that it is you as a service that needs improvement it is that this type of work out is not for everyone. I dontalk about Fit 36 and recommend that they give it a try. But I'm not a pusher."

Jul 18, 2017 by C. W.
"It's a Quick workout"

Jul 16, 2017 by A. L.
"To have a beginner class for those who cannot work within the intensity level."

Jul 15, 2017 by S. M.
"I think your instructors and classes are amazing!! However, the only reason I'd have slight reservations is because of the price. In addition, most of my friends like to exercise for longer periods of time. After taking a class, they will hop onto a treadmill or cardio machine for a little more work to build up their stamina. Fit36 is limited in that sense. You can only do the workouts and that's it. There's no equipment or opportunity to do a little more on your own. The pricing should take that into account."

Jul 14, 2017 by S. A.
"I love the intensity of the workouts that includes variations of hard or less impact. I love the small group feel, and trainers are very attentive to making sure you have proper form to get the most out of the workout with minimal injury."

Jul 11, 2017 by K. S.
"The check in process is easy. The workout was fun, engaging, and made me work harder than I have in a long time. It was nice to have the exercises modeled and be able to ask questions freely."

Jul 11, 2017 by H. R.
"Everything it's fast"

Jul 9, 2017 by L. C.
"Staff is great, facility is nice, workouts are intense."

Jul 4, 2017 by G. P.
"Doing things at you own pace/level, personal feel to the classes (like small group personal training)"

Jun 28, 2017 by M. M.
"Selection of classes and Saturday and Sunday options."

Jun 28, 2017 by L. T.
"I love the classes, it would be. Ice to have cardio equipment for days you don't want to participate in classes, but I understand that's not the business model."

Jun 24, 2017 by J. B.
"Customer service is top notch."

Jun 22, 2017 by H. D.
"Everyone is very personable and the workout is great. Plus I enjoyed the shower and the soap and shampoo and conditioner that's offered. Service is top notch there"

Jun 17, 2017 by A. M.
"Trainer interaction! Felt like I was working one on one when there was 12 of us working out"

Jun 17, 2017 by E. B.
"The length and intensity of the workouts at Fit36 are great for my lifestyle! It's a great gym with great people and instructors!"

Jun 15, 2017 by J. D.
"I think it would be great if Fit36 organized an event/dinner/get together night for everyone to meet each other outside of the gym!"

Jun 10, 2017 by C. L.
"Katie and Terrance...best trainers The high intensity workouts.....RULE!!!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360