Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 23, 2017 by S. L.
"It was a great work out- no improvement"

Apr 22, 2017 by C. N.
"Length of workout Flexible times Enthusiastic trainers"

Apr 22, 2017 by C. F.
"I'd love to be gently "reminded" if I have missed class for more than a few days. I need accountability to stay on track with my wellness goals!"

Apr 19, 2017 by A. L.
"Some of the staff and some of the trainers are really good at welcoming you to a class and learning your names, but it is not consistent from all staff and trainers. With typically a smaller setting and more boutique fitness atmosphere, personalization goes a long way, especially when it's just a greeting."

Apr 17, 2017 by A. S.
"Very friendly place, everyone is helpful and willing to work with you."

Apr 15, 2017 by L. F.
"I have already recommended you to friends. I love the diverse workouts and supportive staff. I do have some suggestions though. I wish that there would not be so many of a certain position in some workouts, like lots of planks or presses. I have a bad cervical disk and having to modify half the stations is frustrating. I also get frustrated by some of the mix it ups when there is not enough time to get set up in the work out. It seems I'm not getting as much impact as I would from an A or B."

Apr 14, 2017 by E. D.
"I love fit 36 but I would love if it was a little cheaper and there were more class times."

Apr 14, 2017 by K. W.
"I like that I don't have to plan a workout for myself."

Apr 13, 2017 by J. C.
"Quick good overall workout"

Apr 11, 2017 by L. T.
"Friendly and professional atmosphere. Great for those short on time,but are committed to an active and healthy lifestyle. Music is great along with the positive motivation from the instructor and fellow participants."

Apr 5, 2017 by H. R.
"It's fast"

Apr 5, 2017 by S. G.
"I love the workout! As a full time working mom with two young kids, a husband, house, obligations.... I am short on time. Fit36 offers a challenging workout in a reasonable amount of time that makes me feel like I've really accomplished something! I love the coaches and how they push you, modify excercises when needed but challenge you to push your limits. I love the community that's being created and I have come to cherish my time there working out! You also love the 5 am class,which I love!"

Apr 4, 2017 by D. D.
"Fun, supportive environment with exercises that can be modified for any fitness level"

Mar 31, 2017 by H. M.
"Very professional and inspirational customer service!"

Mar 30, 2017 by R. R.
"All super friendly. The trainers push you hard, but they know your limits. The trainers are also super encouraging throughout the whole workout! I was at a previous gym and if I couldn't do something or I had to modify it, I felt judged sometimes. It wasn't a good feeling. So far I have never felt this way at Fit36, and I don't think I will. I love going!"

Mar 28, 2017 by M. G.
"I need more time between stations for rest, but that is just me."

Mar 27, 2017 by D. P.
"It's hard work and fun. Great people to be around."

Mar 27, 2017 by W. B.
"Going work out, variety"

Mar 21, 2017 by M. M.
"The multiple classes and Katie did a great job of offering modifications for all fitness levels."

Mar 20, 2017 by D. A.
"I like that the trainers took the time to learn individual names and took in interest in my outside life as well as my fitness goals"

Reviews Provided by Listen360