Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 26, 2017 by M. V. B.
"Trainers. Variety, Results"

Apr 26, 2017 by M. S.
"Great, great staff! The workouts are awesome and the trainers are always there to help and coach. Love the welcoming atmosphere, and the great people."

Apr 25, 2017 by P. R.
"Love the workouts & the staff. Everyone is so welcoming & nice. From day one felt like everyone knew my name and everyone I brought into the gym"

Apr 23, 2017 by J. C.
"Organized and efficient. Loved the workout"

Apr 22, 2017 by M. S.
"I loved the support given by the instructor and also how the group really supports and pushes you to keep going."

Apr 20, 2017 by G. T.
"Such a great workout! The workout was super hard but the circuit style kept me interested and engaged the entire time. There is definitely no boredom, here! The front desk staff was incredibly helpful and the instructor was so motivating! I'll definitely continue to come here for classes and would highly recommend it to anyone of any fitness level looking for a fun new workout!"

Apr 19, 2017 by K. R.
"Fast paced energy. Great workout! Will was great in correcting form and motivating us."

Apr 17, 2017 by K. M.
"I like that the workouts are planned by you and I just have to show up and work hard. The staff is also great, and do a good job of showing the participants the correct form & techniques. Lastly the workouts vary so you never get bored w what you're doing."

Apr 10, 2017 by C. L.
"I didn't think I would get a real workout in just 36 min but I was wrong! I got a great workout, more than I do when I work out on my own for 1-2 hours at a time. Will definitely be coming back."

Apr 10, 2017 by L. B.
"The classes are well organized and the instructors are very attentive."

Apr 9, 2017 by B. S.
"friendly staff, efficient work out"

Apr 8, 2017 by K. T.
"I like that you have to schedule your next class after you are finished with your workout. It holds you accountable to committing to your workout and thinking about how to fit it in your schedule."

Apr 8, 2017 by E. S.
"Very friendly & inviting"

Apr 7, 2017 by S. J.
"Great Instructor, nice and clean."

Apr 4, 2017 by M. B.
"Classes are fun and challenging!"

Apr 1, 2017 by A. N.
"The classes are great, I really liked the instructors, but the cost is high."

Mar 31, 2017 by C. G.
"The trainers and the program make for a good workout. I think the members would be better off if the workouts were different everyday. I've heard members say they are getting bored with the 2 week interval."

Mar 29, 2017 by C. O.
"The trainers are the absolute best. The workouts are amazing, and the overall atmosphere of the gym is very friendly and encouraging."

Mar 29, 2017 by M. G.
"Love the trainers, the varied workouts and camaraderie!"

Mar 28, 2017 by S. P.
"Super friendly and informative"

Reviews Provided by Listen360