Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 24, 2017 by S. S.
"Small groups, personal attention and convenient class times"

Jul 22, 2017 by V. L.
"Reduce cost"

Jul 21, 2017 by T. A.
"It pushes you to levels in your workout that you normally don't achieve when working out by yourself in a gym."

Jul 20, 2017 by M. V. B.
"Trainers!!! Variety! Results!"

Jul 18, 2017 by K. C.
"Overall I was happy with my experience at fit 36 if I could suggest one thing it would be a little more one on one attention before the workout started!!"

Jul 18, 2017 by T. C.
"I was only able to try it once so far so I don't have enough experience to complete this survey probably."

Jul 18, 2017 by N. P.
"Theatre is amazing and it feels great to be pushed harder than you would push yourself on your own"

Jul 16, 2017 by K. H.
"Best park about fit36 is the staff and how much they care about their members"

Jul 12, 2017 by K. T.
"Coaches are incredibly compassionate and helpful during workouts."

Jul 11, 2017 by I. S.
"I appreciate all the effort the DTC fit36 puts into providing a good service for it's clients. I'm very happy with the programs."

Jul 7, 2017 by B. T.
"Everyone staff and members are super friendly and welcoming."

Jul 7, 2017 by H. B.
"Great, fast, efficient workout!"

Jul 7, 2017 by B. H.
"Everything - the studio, the equipment, the exercises, the length of the classes. Mostly, the instructors - they're amazing."

Jul 6, 2017 by J. S.
"I love how the trainers all remember my name every time I come to class (even if I have not been there in a while!)"

Jun 28, 2017 by M. G.
"The staff, the training, the equipment/facility."

Jun 28, 2017 by Z. S.
"it's fast and does both weight training and cardio in one session."

Jun 25, 2017 by R. L.
"The members and staff are great! It feels like a family. Great atmosphere for all ages and fitness level."

Jun 24, 2017 by J. J.
"Great class, super fun, and great people working there"

Jun 23, 2017 by S. F.
"The staff is super friendly and very engaging. Helpful with the class set up and expectations. I felt like they were genuine and took the time to speak with me and make sure throughout my workout I was doing my best!"

Jun 23, 2017 by C. G.
"It is a great concept and a fun way to get and stay fit."

Reviews Provided by Listen360