Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 24, 2017 by J. J.
"Great class, super fun, and great people working there"

Jun 23, 2017 by S. F.
"The staff is super friendly and very engaging. Helpful with the class set up and expectations. I felt like they were genuine and took the time to speak with me and make sure throughout my workout I was doing my best!"

Jun 23, 2017 by C. G.
"It is a great concept and a fun way to get and stay fit."

Jun 22, 2017 by R. P.
"Everything what a great workout and group people!"

Jun 21, 2017 by J. S.
"Friendliness, workout facilities, look and feel of gym."

Jun 16, 2017 by D. K.
"Great staff, knowledgeable and energetic coach. I will be coming back!"

Jun 14, 2017 by B. A.
"All staff members are amazing. The environment is very friendly and inclusive. The work-outs are challenging but they promote functional strength. Other members have been very welcoming as well. This gym is 10/10 and I've already recommended it to multiple friends."

Jun 13, 2017 by D. S. J.
"Variety of classes, great instructors, motivation to work hard"

Jun 12, 2017 by R. H.
"The quality of the workouts is very intense, which is what I'm looking for to help me advance in my strength training and agility."

Jun 12, 2017 by C. Y.
"I did not have to think about what to do for a workout today!"

Jun 10, 2017 by S. W.
"Having nutrition be a part of the program would be great. Also possibly reduced rates for unlimited plane"

Jun 9, 2017 by M. G.
"The attentiveness of the staff, motivating music, varying classes and fitness training."

Jun 8, 2017 by J. S.
"Friendly atmosphere and varied work outs"

Jun 7, 2017 by L. D.
"That I felt really comfortable, not intimidated at all!"

Jun 7, 2017 by M. M.
"Everyone who works there is so personable and helped me (a somewhat shy person in new spaces) feel really comfortable and supported. The others there working out were also nice, but I loved that everyone there was really there to get some work done. That's what I'm looking for. No eyes on me, no acute attention or contrived sense of community, just a small group of people working towards some very personal goals."

Jun 4, 2017 by N. V.
"Friendly, helpful staff! Great workout!"

Jun 4, 2017 by Z. M.
"Trainers, atmosphere, workouts"

May 26, 2017 by S. M.
"Enthusiastic, knowledgeable trainers that personalize the workouts and provide a time-efficient, challenging yet fun workout."

May 25, 2017 by A. B.
"I love how FIT36 feels like a mini family. For a "transplant" like me, it's nice to know you have people who care about you. The trainers don't just know your name but they take the time to get to know you!"

May 24, 2017 by A. E.
"I show up and go... the staff is awesome from check in through the workout! It is the first "gym" I've been able to keep with in years."

Reviews Provided by Listen360