Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 25, 2017 by A. B.
"I love how FIT36 feels like a mini family. For a "transplant" like me, it's nice to know you have people who care about you. The trainers don't just know your name but they take the time to get to know you!"

May 24, 2017 by A. E.
"I show up and go... the staff is awesome from check in through the workout! It is the first "gym" I've been able to keep with in years."

May 24, 2017 by J. R.
"Up beat coaches and fun workouts!"

May 22, 2017 by N. J.
"The workout was awesome! I loved the music, the amazing energy from the trainer. It totally Kicked my booty, but I had a lot of fun doing it."

May 22, 2017 by B. H.
"Great trainers who are nicely attentive; they are not overbearing, but won't let you make mistakes. They are also obviously knowledgeable which shows through their creative and challenging circuit workouts."

May 19, 2017 by S. B.
"I like the variety of exercises, achieving both strength training and cardio vascular benefits within the same workout. The trainers are encouraging and motivational, providing a challenging but fun training session."

May 17, 2017 by M. S. C.
"Love everything, especially Zack. It's a little pricey."

May 17, 2017 by D. M.
"All the trainers are wonderful and each brings something special to the classes!"

May 16, 2017 by L. B.
"Fantastic staff -very friendly, supportive, high energy, and FUN!! Great variety of exercises -never get bored!"

May 16, 2017 by H. C.
"The trainers are very nice. They don't yell at you. I really appreciate that. I feel comfortable there."

May 16, 2017 by M. A. I.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean facility. Everyone is there to help you achieve your goals."

May 12, 2017 by R. M.
"Friendly and fun staff, great concept, a great way to get a workout in when you have limited time"

May 10, 2017 by C. W.
"That I can sign up at the last minute, that its 45 min total time and that I work different areas each time"

May 5, 2017 by H. M.
"The people and the atmosphere but mostly I love the short quick workouts."

May 2, 2017 by D. W.
"Trainers, environment, the workout scenarios! I would love to join in the future!"

May 2, 2017 by A. L.
"I like the different workouts and fun people! The trainers are so nice and helpful!!!"

Apr 29, 2017 by D. A.
"Varieties of practices."

Apr 27, 2017 by D. G.
"Every staff member is extremely friendly and welcoming. The trainers allow you to go at your own pace while still pushing you to work harder. The staff is always willing to give workout, injury, and diet advice. The facility is always squeaky clean. They're very helpful."

Apr 26, 2017 by M. V. B.
"Trainers. Variety, Results"

Apr 26, 2017 by M. S.
"Great, great staff! The workouts are awesome and the trainers are always there to help and coach. Love the welcoming atmosphere, and the great people."

Reviews Provided by Listen360