Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 22, 2017 by W. C.
"Staff is AWESOME and make you feel like your family not just another paying client! All instructors have their own spice so all the classes I have attended, at different times, have always had me sweating, pushing myself, and have had me jamming to the music which motivates me. I feel so accomplished after each class."

Jun 21, 2017 by A. M.
"Everyone is so positive! The workout is fun and rigorous and goes by quickly . When I leave I have a burst of energy and a feeling of making a positive change I have a hard time committing to working out but so far I making this,. I highly recommend this way of working out."

Jun 21, 2017 by M. R.
"The hands on approach is the best way to train/teach people how to workout. I have tried talking a few people in to joining me, but they don't want to put forth the effort."

Jun 20, 2017 by L. S.
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Trainers are always ready to provide on the spot modifications to ensure the benefits of a balanced workout is experienced and achieved by all members. The continuous motivation and encouragement from the trainers inspire me to give each workout my absolute best. The friendship and comraderie is amazing among the staff, trainers, and members as we join together for one common goal...a healthier and stronger body and spirit."

Jun 20, 2017 by P. C.
"Clean, great staff, amazing workouts, lots of classes, open 7 days a week."

Jun 17, 2017 by M. F.
"Staffs are very nice and accomodating,instructors keep an eye on you and guide you to get the right form and get motivated during workout"

Jun 14, 2017 by L. A.
"The staff is incredibly friendly and it's easy to tell that they're glad you're there."

Jun 14, 2017 by J. F.
"The whole team at Fit36 is awesome. They are welcoming, friendly, motivating and involved in the community. The coaches are supportive. The circuits can be challenging but always fun, and I love how they change up every two weeks. It's never a dull workout and the time flies by."

Jun 13, 2017 by P. M.
"I liked the way the workout was set up in the different stations and concentrated on different parts of the body and cardio."

Jun 12, 2017 by K. T.
"Very friendly staff, clean atmosphere, excellent workout"

Jun 9, 2017 by T. W.
"Love the coaches and the workouts"

Jun 8, 2017 by L. W.
"The trainers are amazing, the space is always fresh and clean, great variety of workouts so you never get bored and the gym members are super nice and very supportive."

Jun 7, 2017 by M. S.
"Class days and times, but also great trainers!"

Jun 7, 2017 by S. D.
"Love the workout and coaches!!!"

Jun 5, 2017 by J. B.
"Structured workouts"

Jun 5, 2017 by M. C.
"1. Many class times available - both morning and evening 2. Trainers are knowledgable, encouraging and fun to workout with. 3. Workouts are tough but doable... and effective."

Jun 4, 2017 by C. V. L.
"I love the variety of the workouts and the camaraderie amongst the members. All of the trainers are knowledgeable and give great instruction and motivation during the workouts and afterwards. They are always willing to answer questions. Fit36 makes working out fun and motivational. I always leave looking forward to the next workout!"

Jun 4, 2017 by M. J. R.
"I look forward to the different classes offered"

Jun 4, 2017 by A. S.
"High calories burned in short period of time, types of exercises"

Jun 1, 2017 by I. M.
"The energy is great and the staff is super friendly and willing to help you throughout your workout"

Reviews Provided by Listen360