Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 24, 2017 by J. D.
"So far...friendly...good customer service...during class...instructors have specified form...i overworked on Sunday...heat rate was high...i found the hr monitors and the follow through important...i have recommended already..."

Jul 20, 2017 by A. Z.
"Firstable , instructor The head trainer Mary she's being so nice and friendly, FIT36 won't be anything without her.. And Jeremy Perez good guy too, they're both working great as a team members always in a good mood,, love them ... Mary always motivating people to keep coming that is priceless definitely!!!"

Jul 18, 2017 by C. V.
"Different from other gyms. A lot of motivation from the trainers."

Jul 15, 2017 by V. C.
"I like that the exercises are individual - I can modify the ones that I need to - easier OR harder, as the need might exist one way or the other. The pace of the class is very fast, which makes the 36 minutes pass in a breeze."

Jul 13, 2017 by K. B.
"Love the circuit concept with a personal trainer for coaching. Class times are convenient for working people. Facility is spotless. Staff is friendly and professional."

Jul 13, 2017 by J. L.
"The workout is short and quick but gets results."

Jul 9, 2017 by C. H.
"I've never built so much muscles so fast, with so little time committed to it. By the time I've had enough - it's over! And I do talk you up with people. I just really hate to have my name up ANYWHERE in social media ;-) thanks."

Jul 3, 2017 by D. P.
"The space, the trainer and the system."

Jul 2, 2017 by A. H.
"Friendly staff and very helpful. They show care and compassion to their clients."

Jun 29, 2017 by N. G.
"Nothing, it's just not for everyone 😃"

Jun 29, 2017 by K. S.
"Hands on and patient trainers. Always feel welcome by front staff."

Jun 28, 2017 by J. M.
"What I like is the great staff you have and clean equipment and the Curtis are awesome too"

Jun 27, 2017 by H. E.
"The different circuits every two weeks. Instructors are great and people friendly."

Jun 27, 2017 by R. N.
"Great workout and positive environment."

Jun 25, 2017 by Q. B.
"It felt really welcoming and the instructor was extremely thorough. I enjoyed the workout"

Jun 22, 2017 by W. C.
"Staff is AWESOME and make you feel like your family not just another paying client! All instructors have their own spice so all the classes I have attended, at different times, have always had me sweating, pushing myself, and have had me jamming to the music which motivates me. I feel so accomplished after each class."

Jun 21, 2017 by A. M.
"Everyone is so positive! The workout is fun and rigorous and goes by quickly . When I leave I have a burst of energy and a feeling of making a positive change I have a hard time committing to working out but so far I making this,. I highly recommend this way of working out."

Jun 21, 2017 by M. R.
"The hands on approach is the best way to train/teach people how to workout. I have tried talking a few people in to joining me, but they don't want to put forth the effort."

Jun 20, 2017 by L. S.
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Trainers are always ready to provide on the spot modifications to ensure the benefits of a balanced workout is experienced and achieved by all members. The continuous motivation and encouragement from the trainers inspire me to give each workout my absolute best. The friendship and comraderie is amazing among the staff, trainers, and members as we join together for one common goal...a healthier and stronger body and spirit."

Jun 20, 2017 by P. C.
"Clean, great staff, amazing workouts, lots of classes, open 7 days a week."

Reviews Provided by Listen360