Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 20, 2017 by T. G.
"Great instruction, and modifications for movements not possible due to injury or weight."

May 19, 2017 by K. G.
"Mary is a great instructor!"

May 18, 2017 by C. C.
"Meets my cardio needs plus some yoga and you are in and out in less than an hour."

May 18, 2017 by L. H.
"I liked that is was high energy!"

May 16, 2017 by A. R.
"Amazing workouts, great instructors"

May 13, 2017 by A. M.
"I like the structure of the workout. It targets all areas of the body to increase strength. Instructors have been knowledgeable and helpful."

May 10, 2017 by D. R.
"What I liked most is that the staff made me feel like I had been going there forever on my first day! I was concerned about my lower back issues, however, Elizabeth modified stations to my needs. Professional and welcoming - perfect FIT for me!!"

May 1, 2017 by S. M.
"The intensity, variety, and time of each workout."

Apr 25, 2017 by R. K.
"my heart rate monitor did not work but the man made note and assisted me in finding another class"

Apr 25, 2017 by C. H.
"Loved the workout and loved Mary! I liked that it works for any fitness level and you can modify it to your personal needs. Fun place to work out."

Apr 25, 2017 by M. B.
"All staff is amazing! Friendly and movtivating! Love it"

Apr 25, 2017 by J. B.
"Everything"

Apr 18, 2017 by A. M.
"Staff"

Apr 16, 2017 by G. S.
"Intense and efficient."

Apr 15, 2017 by A. M.
"It's a quick but intense workout."

Apr 11, 2017 by R. L.
"I like the classes I've done so far. I like how quickly it goes. Everyone seems very friendly and encouraging."

Apr 7, 2017 by L. M.
"Staff is very nice and not uptight like many other gyms that I have gone to."

Apr 1, 2017 by A. M.
"fast and efficient workout that strengthens my whole body"

Mar 31, 2017 by M. R.
"What is there not to love about FIT36. The staff and Instructors are encouraging and fun, and they push me to keep going."

Mar 31, 2017 by J. P.
"More workout times."

Reviews Provided by Listen360