Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 19, 2017 by P. F.
"The workouts are exactly what I need. It feels like your own personal trainer because of the size of the class and the attention given to each member."

Jul 17, 2017 by J. B.
"I've been a member since my son was two weeks old. Amazing trainers who keep things interesting, a great community, and motivation when I need it -without being to rah rah."

Jul 17, 2017 by N. B.
"Good People, Good Workouts, a ton of classes are offered so you always have options in a given day... Fit36 is great for those looking for good, fully body workouts without sacrificing a ton of time!"

Jul 16, 2017 by M. J.
"Great exclusive workouts, and patient instructors who are really awesome! I recommend this to many people."

Jul 15, 2017 by P. C.
"I was surprised by the friendliness & attention received to do the exercises right & positive encouragement during the class. Keep it up & thanks!"

Jul 14, 2017 by S. W.
"Amazing coaches, wonderful members, really great facility"

Jul 13, 2017 by T. R.
"Great workout, encouraging trainer"

Jul 12, 2017 by L. J.
"Everyone at Fit36 is incredibly friendly and focused on making sure you get the best workout you can in each 36 minute class! It's high intensity but equally as fun and engaging with great instructors that care about your form and commitment to injury free, hard workouts. They push me more than I would push myself and make me want to come back everyday. I'm hooked on Fit36."

Jul 12, 2017 by N. H.
"The class was quick and efficient. Ned went out of his way to make sure I was acclimating and performing the moves correctly. The workout space was clean and safe. Overall, I thought this was a fantastic workout, and will definitely continue to give you my business."

Jul 10, 2017 by M. C.
"Trainer was extremely helpful and attentive. The session was fun and challenging."

Jul 6, 2017 by B. I.
"I love the environment and the way the trainers always push you to be your best"

Jul 5, 2017 by S. B.
"Small classes with trainers actively helping my form. Feel stronger after 3 classes!"

Jun 30, 2017 by T. A.
"I came here during a business trip. The owner was wonderful and helpful. The classes - pull and push - were excellent. Well demonstrated and well supervised. Can't wait to come back, which I will on all trips to Denver. And coming together at the end and fist-bumping was really cool. Thank you. Sorry for forgetting names!!!"

Jun 28, 2017 by T. G.
"Variety of training. Efficient use of time. The trainers make you look forward to coming in for your workout."

Jun 27, 2017 by K. L.
"Intensity of classes and that they change every 2 weeks!"

Jun 22, 2017 by M. S.
"Love the fact that the trainers were very committed with the group, in terms of assisting every single one of us for the proper posture and movement in order to avoid injuries, also the reception personal, beyond kind and helpful."

Jun 21, 2017 by C. S.
"I love the variety of the workouts and that each workout was intense and kept your heart rate up. I loved the energy and intensity of the instructor and will definitely be back!"

Jun 19, 2017 by C. C.
"Detailed instruction and guidance on form posture. Good full body workout (did wish there were more ab exercises not sure if it changes with circuit).Friendly staff"

Jun 18, 2017 by N. T.
"I liked that it was intense but short m. Instructor was helpful, class wasn't over crowded"

Jun 16, 2017 by E. A.
"Efficiency"

Reviews Provided by Listen360