Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 22, 2017 by M. S.
"Love the fact that the trainers were very committed with the group, in terms of assisting every single one of us for the proper posture and movement in order to avoid injuries, also the reception personal, beyond kind and helpful."

Jun 21, 2017 by C. S.
"I love the variety of the workouts and that each workout was intense and kept your heart rate up. I loved the energy and intensity of the instructor and will definitely be back!"

Jun 19, 2017 by C. C.
"Detailed instruction and guidance on form posture. Good full body workout (did wish there were more ab exercises not sure if it changes with circuit).Friendly staff"

Jun 18, 2017 by N. T.
"I liked that it was intense but short m. Instructor was helpful, class wasn't over crowded"

Jun 16, 2017 by E. A.
"Efficiency"

Jun 14, 2017 by R. L.
"I love how quick and effecient the workouts are. I feel great after and the instructors are very helpful."

Jun 11, 2017 by D. W.
"I loved the intensity and variety in the classroom. I loved the friendliness of the instructors and staff at the lodo location."

Jun 8, 2017 by J. K.
"Location, coaching staff, intensity of workout, and overall structure of the program"

Jun 8, 2017 by A. D.
"Workouts are good, I like the variety and difficulty."

Jun 6, 2017 by E. G.
"LOVED the workout. Super simple and easy to follow."

Jun 5, 2017 by L. M.
"FIT36 is awesome. I have suggested it to many of my friends and colleagues. The staff are all very friendly, knowledgeable and fun. The workouts are all challenging, effective and definitely push me everyday. Best gym I have ever joined!"

Jun 2, 2017 by R. R.
"I love being able to book from an app and keep myself accountable. I love that the classes are only 36 min. The classes are small enough the trainers know your name."

May 25, 2017 by C. C.
"Everyone is really friendly and the workouts are short but tough. I would recommend FIT36 to friends who are already active and know the proper form for squats, lunges, burpees, etc."

May 23, 2017 by P. M.
"$150/month for unlimited classes is a lot."

May 23, 2017 by E. M.
"Great workouts, great gym members,"

May 19, 2017 by K. V.
"Everyone is very friendly and you are in and out."

May 18, 2017 by M. H.
"Great efficient workout with your own trainer making sure you are doing the exercises properly to help you get the most out of your workout!"

May 18, 2017 by J. K.
"Convenient location and times, knowledgeable and personable staff and a great workout."

May 17, 2017 by K. T.
"Quick workout, good mix of cardio and strength training"

May 16, 2017 by E. R.
"I went to my first session today and I really like it. Seems to be fun ."

Reviews Provided by Listen360