Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 14, 2017 by C. R.
"Everything. Staff are incredibly knowledgable, friendly, and encouraging. Workouts are challenging but rewarding; and the 36 minute time frame is perfect."

Jun 13, 2017 by J. W.
"Set people up at a starting station. My group got all out of order because it was time to start and we just rushed and found the closest station, but there were empty ones and ones where people were doubled up. Then people moved around to even it out and everything got messed up. Other than that, the workout was good."

Jun 12, 2017 by J. E.
"The positive attitude!!"

Jun 10, 2017 by K. V.
"I liked the classes. Already recommended you!"

Jun 10, 2017 by K. L.
"Quick, great workout!"

Jun 10, 2017 by S. V.
"I love the variation of exercises, both strength and cardio and I I love how motivating the trainers are and that they push me when they know I could do more or correct my form when needed."

Jun 9, 2017 by E. A.
"Everything"

Jun 9, 2017 by G. B.
"Clean , fast paced and uplifting"

Jun 8, 2017 by J. H.
"I love that, in less than 45 minutes, I get a well rounded workout every time I walk through the door. The trainers are great! They are really encouraging and upbeat. They always make sure to push you when you need it, but also back you down when necessary. I have really seen positive gains in my strength and endurance, but more importantly in my posture, confidence and ability to engage in my favorite activities with greater ease and enjoyment."

Jun 4, 2017 by B. S.
"The workouts combine all the essentials of a CrossFit workout without having to worry about the CrossFit injuries. The trainers do a great job motivating you and correcting your form."

Jun 3, 2017 by J. G.
"Friendly and fun!"

Jun 2, 2017 by S. M.
"EVERYONE IS SOOOOOO NICE!!! The club is clean and neat!! Love, love going there!!"

May 25, 2017 by A. R.
"Challenging, yet fun workouts. Real results, friendly staff and trainers!"

May 24, 2017 by S. B.
"I like that the workout is 36 minutes and the circuits change every 2 weeks."

May 23, 2017 by T. B.
"I would like to see more classes offered later in the evening."

May 15, 2017 by C. N.
"Clean and organized facility, great workouts and excellent trainers."

May 13, 2017 by J. K.
"It's the best workout! It's hard and then it's over and the trainers are fantastic!"

May 9, 2017 by W. H.
"quick intense workout. Friendly people"

May 6, 2017 by R. R.
"The physical challenges in a group setting"

May 1, 2017 by M. S.
"Fit36 is like family. The trainers are all positive, motivating, knowledgeable and encouraging. The atmosphere is fun and inviting with so much positive energy. I joined Fit36 three months ago and it's been the best 3 moths of fitness I've ever experienced. Thank you Fit36!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360