Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 23, 2017 by E. L.
"It's very expensive"

Jul 22, 2017 by T. Z.
"Facility, friendliness of staff, attention to customers"

Jul 21, 2017 by C. K.
"Efficient workout, able to tailor to your abilities. Trainer keeps an eye on everyone's form and makes sure we are pushing ourselves."

Jul 21, 2017 by T. M.
"Friendly, casual, effective"

Jul 20, 2017 by J. H.
"The atmosphere is welcoming and supportive"

Jul 17, 2017 by L. R.
"Personal guidance on using proper form for the exercises and the upbeat atmosphere and attitude of the trainers and staff."

Jul 14, 2017 by T. P.
"To improve and grow the business, Fit36 should consider offering more times for regularly scheduled classes. Yes, there are a fair amount of morning classes and late afternoon/early evening classes, but there could be more classes to fill in the gaps. If people aren't going to Fit36 during the day to work out (when Fit36 isnot open for classes), people are going somewhere else to work out. This is a missed opportunity. Think of all the potential new clients who are going somewhere else between 11am and 4:00pm on a regular basis, 7 days a week. There have been several times where I want to attend a class on a Saturday morning but by the time I get ready to go, the last class has already started. Then there isn't another class. Another example: Friday evenings, the last class is at 4:15pm but for people who work 9-5, this 4:15pm class is not even an option to attend. On Sundays, there are only 2 classes and that's it. This is a missed opportunity. Who is your ideal/target audience? What can be done to open more class times? I have decided to go to other Fit36 locations that offer more class times so I can get my work-outs in and get my membership money's worth. I really enjoy the HR location but need to get my workouts in so I have to go elsewhere. Just my 2 cents. :)"

Jul 9, 2017 by C. M.
"It's a great workout. Fits into anyone's schedule ."

Jul 6, 2017 by J. S.
"The classes are well structured and the calorie burn is amazing! I would have never imagined I could burn 600+ calories in 36 minutes. What's better is I leave feeling great!"

Jul 1, 2017 by J. M.
"Personal attention, conference workouts, great atmosphere!"

Jun 30, 2017 by T. D.
"Great trainers, love the variety, new circuits every 2 weeks, the 36 minutes, and the before and after warm-ups., I get a great workout and getting fit by going 3 times a week."

Jun 29, 2017 by D. H.
"Great team environment to push each other harder. Interval workout kicks butt,but flies by."

Jun 25, 2017 by C. W.
"Great workout"

Jun 24, 2017 by L. B.
"Everything. Short effective classes. Variable times."

Jun 23, 2017 by J. C.
"Trainers are knowledgable, helpful with making sure each participant's form is correct and have different alternatives if they cannot perform the exercise. Trainers are always positive, upbeat, and professional."

Jun 22, 2017 by N. R.
"Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful!! Everyone in the classes are great too! It makes a great environment to workout in, especially as a beginner. Thank you for all your help!!"

Jun 14, 2017 by C. R.
"Everything. Staff are incredibly knowledgable, friendly, and encouraging. Workouts are challenging but rewarding; and the 36 minute time frame is perfect."

Jun 13, 2017 by J. W.
"Set people up at a starting station. My group got all out of order because it was time to start and we just rushed and found the closest station, but there were empty ones and ones where people were doubled up. Then people moved around to even it out and everything got messed up. Other than that, the workout was good."

Jun 12, 2017 by J. E.
"The positive attitude!!"

Jun 10, 2017 by K. V.
"I liked the classes. Already recommended you!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360