--------------------------------------------------

Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 25, 2017 by M. S.
"I really enjoy all the workouts and the 5:30am class option. All the trainers are really helpful and engaging. I truly enjoy my workouts and the energy that I get through them. Thank you for being such a great place to be a part of."

Jul 19, 2017 by S. L.
"Trainers and time spent"

Jul 14, 2017 by T. G.
"Great, effective workouts done quickly. Knowledgeable trainers."

Jul 12, 2017 by Y. H. T.
"Fast & effective workouts. Great trainers & camaraderie."

Jul 12, 2017 by P. J.
"I"

Jul 11, 2017 by S. R.
"There seems to be a genuine community of support And that is very important!"

Jul 10, 2017 by M. L.
"The programs are good. I have noticed depending on the trainer, the exercises are done differently and that is slightly concerning. I look for more direction when not doing an exercise correctly and not sure that is always going to happen."

Jul 9, 2017 by K. C.
"lots of class times - can come before or after work, and weekend options are good."

Jul 8, 2017 by T. M.
"I feel like I can have fun while working hard. And the trainers are really helpful and down to earth."

Jul 7, 2017 by N. G.
"Easy to follow along and track your progress. It's simple and thats easy to repeat"

Jul 6, 2017 by K. J.
"I like that everyone is able to work to their own level. It's hard but fun!"

Jul 5, 2017 by B. T.
"Love the workouts!"

Jul 1, 2017 by L. A.
"Efficient, effective"

Jun 27, 2017 by K. K.
"Motivating instructors. The format is great, just when I'm ready to barf, we're done."

Jun 26, 2017 by C. S.
"Friendly, no nonsense approach."

Jun 26, 2017 by E. R.
"great work out, great instructor"

Jun 25, 2017 by M. S.
"The workout, love the challenge and the work! Definitely much stronger now than when I started."

Jun 21, 2017 by S. R. N.
"This is what i needed!The staff is kind and friendly.The routines r great and hope 2 be benefical in the long run 4 me!!"

Jun 21, 2017 by D. K.
"Good class, focus on the workouts, instructor was engaged with everyone."

Jun 20, 2017 by L. S.
"I like the different classes and how the exercises/workout change. I like the fact that I can come in early before work and get a workout in. I like the instructors I think they are knowledgeable and help you throughout your workout if you need it or encourage you. It is a fun and welcoming environment."

Reviews Provided by Listen360