Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 26, 2017 by C. T.
"Great trainers, intense workout"

May 22, 2017 by S. C.
"Everyone was energetic and inclusive"

May 21, 2017 by S. O.
"I like the 40 minute class. I prefer other types of exercise, pilates/yoga/cycle, but Fit 36 may be a good way to change it up."

May 19, 2017 by A. S.
"It's a quick yet challenging workout and you leave feeling rewarded. Everyone always greets you with a smile and feels like you are getting a one on one workout with a personal trainer! I enjoy the family feel of this gym as well."

May 18, 2017 by L. L.
"Love the structure of the class, energy of the instructor, and environment."

May 18, 2017 by S. G.
"The staff are all amazing, super helpful and dedicated. The workouts are challenging, always changing, and effective."

May 17, 2017 by K. Y.
"I liked the class set up, nice but not pushy (in terms of selling membership/package) owner and clerk, teacher who checked in and friendly class mates."

May 17, 2017 by L. M.
"Clean the floors and all machines/accessories between each class. Seeing someone else's sweat and germs on something is enough to make me not want to touch it. When I used to attend my Orange theory class they gave each person a wipe and handed it to them and whichever station you were at, you cleaned it before you left. I would much rather do that than high fives. The floors and mats are also pretty dirty between each person that uses them. Getting dust, dirt and peoples pet hair in them from home should not be part of my workout or something I'm worried about while trying to focus. I've mentioned this before in my first survey and nothing has changed..."

May 16, 2017 by J. W.
"Had fun, had a good workout, Abby is great"

May 16, 2017 by L. M.
"The front desk staff was so welcoming and did a great job of getting me set up. The gym was clean and organized. The coach was awesome! He checked on me several times during the workout and was regularly correcting form and supporting everyone. The workout was great, I loved how quickly it went by! I have tried a lot of group fitness places and the customer service alone would bring me back."

May 15, 2017 by S. C.
"Convenient class that was less than an hour long. Everyone was so nice!"

May 15, 2017 by C. E.
"It's hard work in a short time period while surrounded by positive people and positive energy."

May 4, 2017 by G. E.
"Please limit class sizes! Workouts are NOT good if you are running into people (literally)"

May 2, 2017 by E. B.
"I love the workout and how fast it is! Good combination of cardio and weights:)"

Apr 30, 2017 by H. A.
"A little more explanation of heart rate targets prior to class. A little less agressive marketing"

Apr 28, 2017 by S. H.
"Have had website problems (not mobile app) - but they seem fixed now."

Apr 28, 2017 by C. T.
"It's a great way to get that extra motivation and push yourselves with others all within a short and efficient workout"

Apr 26, 2017 by B. G.
"efficiency of workout; kind and welcoming staff (including owner) For me,it was a nice change of pace from my normal exercise routine."

Apr 25, 2017 by A. M.
"Great staff, great full body workouts. The workout is good for all levels and complimentary heart rate monitors help you push yourself more."

Apr 23, 2017 by M. M.
"Everything"

Reviews Provided by Listen360