Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 25, 2017 by A. M.
"Great staff, great full body workouts. The workout is good for all levels and complimentary heart rate monitors help you push yourself more."

Apr 23, 2017 by M. M.
"Everything"

Apr 23, 2017 by C. G.
"Enjoy the workouts and the trainers. Like how the workouts incorporate a lot of strength with stability. Would love to see yoga classes added to the weekday schedule as it is hard to always make the Saturday session."

Apr 23, 2017 by T. P.
"Everything! I know this isn't helpful because I'm staff...but it's trrruuuue <3"

Apr 21, 2017 by J. L.
"Have trainers assist new people a little more to make sure their form is correct and they know what's going on."

Apr 21, 2017 by Y. H. T.
"Friendly staff, clean, great work outs, challenging but able to accommodate different levels."

Apr 20, 2017 by J. W.
"Great workout, nice facility and equipment, friendly staff."

Apr 19, 2017 by M. G.
"The work outs and access to personal training quality workout at lower cost."

Apr 7, 2017 by A. M.
"We just love the workouts!"

Apr 6, 2017 by W. T.
"I love the staff and the provided heart rate monitors and the workouts! I like the variety of cardio and weights! I love that there are always spots open in class! I love the challenges to motivate you to come more!"

Apr 5, 2017 by J. K.
"The system is very organized and I find the circuits challenging but also fun. Its a very efficient way to work out which I also appreciate and has been a really nice change from my regular gym and routine. The trainers are great and they work really hard to try to help everyone multiple times during the circuit."

Mar 31, 2017 by A. B.
"I have enjoyed the classes I took with Doug so far. I feel like he has a strong knowledge of the body and has a no nonsense coaching style. It's good to have days where you can do more strength and others highlight cardio. I will be back for more :)"

Mar 29, 2017 by C. S.
"friendly staff & awesome work outs. However, I am not a huge fan of the mix ups these days. Thanks for all you do!"

Mar 29, 2017 by K. J.
"It was a great workout !"

Mar 28, 2017 by N. G.
"Fast and effective"

Mar 27, 2017 by B. S.
"The workout Doesn't take long and makes you feel like you've hit every part of your body. The trainers and other gym goers are super friendly and encouraging!"

Mar 26, 2017 by M. S.
"Evening class times and price won't work for everyone"

Mar 24, 2017 by R. T.
"It's a fast, fun workout and easy to fit into any schedule."

Mar 23, 2017 by F. P.
"Everything...staff, workouts, members and convenience"

Mar 21, 2017 by S. N.
"Good and efficient workout routine"

Reviews Provided by Listen360