Client Reviews

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 21, 2017 by S. R. N.
"This is what i needed!The staff is kind and friendly.The routines r great and hope 2 be benefical in the long run 4 me!!"

Jun 21, 2017 by D. K.
"Good class, focus on the workouts, instructor was engaged with everyone."

Jun 20, 2017 by L. S.
"I like the different classes and how the exercises/workout change. I like the fact that I can come in early before work and get a workout in. I like the instructors I think they are knowledgeable and help you throughout your workout if you need it or encourage you. It is a fun and welcoming environment."

Jun 19, 2017 by S. S.
"I love the HIIT circuit style classes, and that they take less than an hour!"

Jun 11, 2017 by A. F.
"The format - it is not boring. I also like the ability to see the heart rate range you are working out in and the progress reports that are provided."

Jun 7, 2017 by D. F.
"Love the times offered, the amount of time for workout and the trainers"

Jun 5, 2017 by M. H.
"efficient, challenging and fun."

Jun 3, 2017 by S. S.
"The staff & the facility are top notch. I always know I will be getting a great workout every time I go in & that I will be treated with respect."

May 31, 2017 by A. B.
"Friendly staff, great workout, and engaging instructor!"

May 30, 2017 by R. F.
"Love the format, the philosophy, the studio, the instructors, the results that I am seeing. My only complaint is that the space can get crowded with 20+ person participation. Also, the app is great for viewing payment status, booking and tracking past class participation. I was disappointed in the app in that it lacks integration with the end-of-class performance data sent via email. Imagine if the app allowed access to a database constructed using the end-of-class data and allowed the user to track the provided performance parameters over time. One could view and compare heart rate percentages, max/min heart rate values, calories burned and trophy points with some kind of graph or table display to illustrate improvement. One could also view total time in the grey, blue, green, yellow and red heart rate zones."

May 26, 2017 by C. T.
"Great trainers, intense workout"

May 22, 2017 by S. C.
"Everyone was energetic and inclusive"

May 21, 2017 by S. O.
"I like the 40 minute class. I prefer other types of exercise, pilates/yoga/cycle, but Fit 36 may be a good way to change it up."

May 19, 2017 by A. S.
"It's a quick yet challenging workout and you leave feeling rewarded. Everyone always greets you with a smile and feels like you are getting a one on one workout with a personal trainer! I enjoy the family feel of this gym as well."

May 18, 2017 by L. L.
"Love the structure of the class, energy of the instructor, and environment."

May 18, 2017 by S. G.
"The staff are all amazing, super helpful and dedicated. The workouts are challenging, always changing, and effective."

May 17, 2017 by K. Y.
"I liked the class set up, nice but not pushy (in terms of selling membership/package) owner and clerk, teacher who checked in and friendly class mates."

May 17, 2017 by L. M.
"Clean the floors and all machines/accessories between each class. Seeing someone else's sweat and germs on something is enough to make me not want to touch it. When I used to attend my Orange theory class they gave each person a wipe and handed it to them and whichever station you were at, you cleaned it before you left. I would much rather do that than high fives. The floors and mats are also pretty dirty between each person that uses them. Getting dust, dirt and peoples pet hair in them from home should not be part of my workout or something I'm worried about while trying to focus. I've mentioned this before in my first survey and nothing has changed..."

May 16, 2017 by J. W.
"Had fun, had a good workout, Abby is great"

May 16, 2017 by L. M.
"The front desk staff was so welcoming and did a great job of getting me set up. The gym was clean and organized. The coach was awesome! He checked on me several times during the workout and was regularly correcting form and supporting everyone. The workout was great, I loved how quickly it went by! I have tried a lot of group fitness places and the customer service alone would bring me back."

Reviews Provided by Listen360